New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Collegiate Congratulations: UJ Dean's List announced


June 28, 2021

Students at University of Jamestown have met the academic criteria to be named to the Spring Semester Dean's List.

Carrington: Garrett Bickett, Kiera Eli, Kadyn Mehring, Abigail Neumiller, Madison Solwey

New Rockford: Nathan Holzwarth, Braxton Hewitt

The University of Jamestown was established in 1883 and is ranked as a top-tier regional school in US News and World Report, and a top Midwestern...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 03/03/2023 00:41