New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Collegiate Congratulations: Schaefer and Pfeiffer make Dean's List at Minot State


June 28, 2021

Minot State University announced that a total of 494 students were named to the Spring 2021 President’s List, according to Minot State President Dr. Steven Shirley. Students who earned a term grade point average of 3.8 or higher, while enrolled for 12 or more credits during the Spring 2021 semester, were named to the list. The honor will show on the student’s transcript for the semester it...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022