New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Johnson, Grann selected for 2021 N.D. Shrine Bowl


May 10, 2021

Hunter Johnson and Johnny Grann of New Rockford-Sheyenne are two of the 27 individuals chosen for the 9-Man East team in the 2021 N.D. Shrine Bowl. John Fischer of Benson County and Hunter Gronneberg of Griggs-Midkota were also selected for the 9-Man East team. Head coach of the 9-Man East team will be Sandy Laxdal of Cavalier, assisted by Larry Fontaine and Andrew Kainz of Finley-Sharon-Hope-P...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/06/2022 10:33