New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Third quarter honor rolls at NR-S announced


April 5, 2021

High School A Honor Roll

12th Grade

Lexi Anderson, Danielle Bjerke, William Fleming Jr., John Grann, Chloe Guthmiller, Chloe Heinz, Kayahna Hopfauf, Hunter Johnson, Justyne Klocke, Cassie Longnecker, Kenna Munson, Evan Ulrich, Koven Walford, Kaden Wiedrich.

11th Grade

Maria Becker, Mya Cudworth, Koby Duda, Alexa Holth, Janika McCorkle, Andrew Presnell, Madison Schuster, Delana Thomas, Alyssa T...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021