New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

NDSU's Fall Dean List has many familiar names


February 1, 2021

Sheyenne: Wilson Howard, Agricultural and Biosystems Eng.

New Rockford: Theodore Allmaras, Accounting; Gaius Arroyo, Architecture; Jared Hartl, Music; Riley Longnecker, Architecture; Micah Nicolai, Music

Glenfield: Alexis Rushlow, Animal Science

Grace City: Bradley Hoppe, Mechanical Engineering; McKayla Scanson, Psychology; Mariah Topp, Human Development and Family Sci.

Carrington: Jill Endres,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020