New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Minnesota Stae University Moorhead announces fall dean's list


February 1, 2021

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean’s list in recognition of academic achievement fall semester 2020. Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.

Sykeston: Carmen Entzminger, Social Work

Carrington: Bellami Jensen, Early Childhood Education; Madeson Smith, BFA in Art

New Ro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 01/24/2023 00:23