New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Becker, Hilbert named to BSC's President's List


February 1, 2021

Two NR-S alumni have been named to the Bismarck State College Fall 2020 President's Honor Roll.

Christopher Becker of McHenry and Kyleigh Hilbert of New Rockford both recieved the honor.

To be eligible for the President’s List, students must have maintained at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale while enrolled in at least 12 semester hours of classes and qualify for the BSC Presi...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021