New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Area students among those recognized at UJ


February 1, 2021

The following students have been named to the University of Jamestown Fall 2020 Dean's List for maintaining a semester GPA of 3.50 or better.

Carrington: Garrett Bickett, Kiera Eli, Kadyn Mehring, Samantha Morris, Abigail Neumiller, Madison Solwey, Jared Volk 

New Rockford: Cassidy Bjerke, Braxton Hewitt, Nathan Holzwarth

The University of Jamestown was established in 1883 and is ranked as a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/13/2022 18:44