New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Second quarter honor roll at NR-S announced


January 18, 2021

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach recognized the following students for making the Honor Rolls for the second quarter of the 2020-21 school year.

High School

A Honor Roll

12th grade

Lexi Anderson, Danielle Bjerke, John Grann, Alexander Harrison, Chloe Heinz, Kayahna Hopfauf, Justyne Klocke, Cassie Longnecker, Kenna Munson, Koven Walford, Kayden Wiedrich.

11th grade


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/10/2022 22:12