Five inducted into National Honor Society


November 23, 2020

National Honor Society inductees (from left to right): Emma Duda, Hallie Brown, Taylor Anderson, Kyria Dockter and Madisen Myhre.

"I pledge to maintain high scholastic standing,

to hold as fundamental and worthy,

an untarnished character,

to endeavor intelligently and courageously

to be a leader,

and to give of myself freely in service to others.

In doing so, I shall prove myself worthy

of a place in the National Honor Society."

Five sophomores at New Rockford-Sheyenne school recited this pledge on Tuesday, Nov. 17 and we...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021