New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

By Tom Mix
NDHSAA Media Specialist 

Belquist named to Class B Boys BB All-State Team


April 6, 2020

Jenna Lee Photography

Bo Belquist

The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2020 Class B Boys Basketball All-State Team. All-State Basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

NDAPSSA Class B Boys Basketball All-State Second Team:


•Bo Belquist, New Rockford- Sheyenne

•Andy Freier, Kindred

•Rhett Hanson, Stanley

•Gage Swanson, Beach


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021