New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

NR-S archers host two-day tournament


March 9, 2020


Medal winners at the NR-S Archery Tournament: Alex Weisenburger, Hunter Genre, Koven Walford, Macey Wobbema, Layton Jacobson, Keaton Cudworth.

On Feb. 28-29, Rocket archers played host to the second ever National Archery in the Schools Program Tournament at NR-S. Archers represented NR-S well, and demonstrated the skills they have gained.

NR-S archers secured the top prize in both high school divisions. Koven Walford took first place in the boys division, and Macey Wobbema topped all high school girls. Koven also won the Top Overall...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021