New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

All District 7 Team named, other district awards handed out


February 24, 2020

All District Team

Here is your All District 7 team, (pictured at right)based on regular season play.

• Hannah Haley and Dani Bjerke of New Rockford-Sheyenne

• Ezra Rainbow, Latasha Bellile, Myona Dauphinais and Riah Littleghost of Four Winds-Minnewaukan.

• Desidy Schwanke and Quinn Neppl of Benson County.

• Jasmine Ripplinger and Kalyn Keller of Harvey-Wells County

• Kylee Baumgarn of Lakota

• Su...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020