New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

New Rockford-Sheyenne announces Q2 honor roll


January 20, 2020

New Rockford-Sheyenne High School Principal Avolt Baumbach released the second quarter honor rolls for the 2019-20 school year.

Senior High

Quarter 2 A Honor Roll

12th grade: Bo Belquist, Ashlynn Benson, Waylyn Davis, Tessa Dockter, Abigail Guthmiller, Hannah Haley, Nathan Holzwarth, Kindra Jacobson, Brianna Price, Benjamin Schaefer, Garret Schuster.

11th Grade: Lexi Anderson, Danielle Bjerk...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020