New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Four city commission seats up for election


January 13, 2020

There are plenty of opportunities to get involved in local government this election year, Auditor George Ritzke reported during the Jan. 6 New Rockford City Commission meeting.

Four out of five seats on the New Rockford City Commission are open. The seats held by President Calvin Packard and commissioners Stu Richter, Kelly McKnight and Justin Ystaas will all be up for election in June.

The te...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020