Haley makes All-Region volleyball team


November 25, 2019

Congratulations to Hannah Haley, as she was the Rockets’ sole selection to the Region 4 All-Region Volleyball Team last week.

Other selections to the All-Region IV Team are listed below.

• Callie Ronningen, Lexi Olson, Morgan Freije, Calyn Crockett, and Kaitlynn Scherr, all of Langdon Area-Edmore-Munich (L-E-M)

• Danielle Hagler, Gracie Miller and Jasmine Heisler of North Star

• Desidy Schwanke and McKenna Tofsrud, Benson County

• Jasmine Riplinger, Harvey-Wells County

• Kendra Prouty, St. John

• Latasha Bellile, Four Winds/Minnewaukan

• Carly Lippert, Dakota Prairie

• Kyleigh Wilkes and Grace Neameyer, Rolla

Senior Athlete of the Year was Callie Ronningen of L-E-M.

Jenna Hudson, of Rolla, was named Region 4 Coach of the Year.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019