New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Photos from: Meet Eddy County's new legislators

Photos provided by the North Dakota Legislative Assembly.

Eddy County is now part of District 14, represented by (from left to right) Sen. Jerry Klein, Rep. Jon Nelson and Rep. Robin Weisz.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023