New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Photos from: 3rd-4th Grade Football

Kyrie O'Connor

Back row (l to r): Coach Jeremy Risovi, Aiden Sewell, Cruise Thomas, Weston Mudgett, Hudson Myhre, Coach Cade Melaas (behind), Ridge Kramlich, Camden Reiger, Tyler Zieman, Coach Justin Ystaas; front row: Bryce Yri, Joseph Lawrence, Cordell Myhre, Tian Beard, Casey Ystaas, Lincoln Risovi, James Cleveland.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021