New Rockford Transcript - Official Newspaper of Eddy County since 1883

Photos from: Sheyenne VFW announces Voice of Democracy Contest winners

Local VFW Voice of Democracy contest winners were Harrison Joseph (left) and Landon Hanson.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021