Photos from: DPRCA to debut original screenplay, 'The Christmas Show' Dec. 1

The cast of DPRCA's "The Christmas Show," from left to right – back row: Emma Bennett, Jon Johnson, Ann Marie Garcia, Drew Relling, Gavin Brown, Rachel Markestad, Jared Hartl; front row: Grace Quam, Rupert Minkus, Paige Thomas; Not pictured: Peyton Piatz. Courtesy photo.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

New Rockford 260x100
Foster County News 260x100
Turtle Mountain Guide
Lake Region Guide

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023